hypellka.blogg.se

How to play zelda breath of the wild on pc
How to play zelda breath of the wild on pc






how to play zelda breath of the wild on pc

So the idea of buying a console for a small handful of games is extremely uninteresting to me. After I finished it I think I played maybe one or two other games for a few hours and never used it again (eventually it RROD'd and I gave it to blahnana). I am not interested in them enough to d*** with emulators.Īlso, I made the mistake of buying a console for a game once - I bought an Xbox 360 to play GTA4, arguably the worst of the GTAs. But I'd definitely had given money to companies if they made those games available.īut they don't, so I can't. I don't see the point in having to buy a TV and another console (especially as I don't plan to be here forever and shipping all that stuff or dealing with it when I leave isa pain) to play a handful of games. There are games on other platforms that I would love to play (Red Dead Redemption, Last of Us, and that new robo-dinosaur one immediately come to mind - I'm sure my partner would love to play this new Zelda + other Mario/Nintendo titles). It's kind of annoying sometimes but I'm amazed at how much I don't miss it. When I moved to London I'd planned to get one but never did. I can't answer for other people but I don't own a TV any more. Why do people so desperately want Nintendo games on other platforms? Just.buy their consoles if you want to play their games? You never see people yelling until they're red in the face on why Sony hasn't put their games on Xbox.








How to play zelda breath of the wild on pc